our job

our job

Turnkey contracts

From conception to installation, GH & Partners accompanies clients through the entire process of manufacturing furniture and arranging it onsite. Our work quality is intimately linked to our teams’ skills and our careful selection of craftsmen.

Craftsmanship,
an Italian tradition

For decades, GH & Partners has been inscribed in the great tradition of Italian craftsmanship by working with four leading furniture manufacturers. Our company, that brings traditional know-how together with modern industrial techniques, is located in Urbino, the center of Italy, a place that inspires us with its history and culture.

GH stands for the Green Hills that surround our city. But more than just a landscape, this has been a place for art and architecture since the 15th century and still bears the traces of Renaissance painters such as Raphael and Bramante.

By using the heritage of this historical location and its inspiring landscapes, we offer custom-made solutions for hotels, companies and stores.

our story

our story

Craftsmanship,
an Italian tradition

For decades, GH & Partners has been inscribed in the great tradition of Italian craftsmanship by working with four leading furniture manufacturers. Our company, that brings traditional know-how together with modern industrial techniques, is located in Urbino, the center of Italy, a place that inspires us with its history and culture.

GH stands for the Green Hills that surround our city. But more than just a landscape, this has been a place for art and architecture since the 15th century and still bears the traces of Renaissance painters such as Raphael and Bramante.

By using the heritage of this historical location and its inspiring landscapes, we offer custom-made organizational OR layout solutions for hotels, companies and stores.

our values

Passion, quality, reactivity, adaptability

Our clients are our number one priority. We insure unique, quality work to meet your expectations thanks to our involvement throughout the entire process. This philosophy of providing a turnkey solution allows us to better know you and develop a relationship based on trust. Our employees’ passions, our craftsmen’s techniques and our reactivity will help your projects succeed without any unpleasant surprises.

our values

Passion, quality, reactivity, adaptability

Our clients are our number one priority. We insure unique, quality work to meet your expectations thanks to our involvement throughout the entire process. This philosophy of providing a turnkey solution allows us to better know you and develop a relationship of confidence. Our employees’ passions, our craftsmen’s techniques and our reactivity will help your projects succeed without any unpleasant surprises.

Passionate collaborators,
talented craftsmen

The success of our past projects prove this: We only work with talented collaborators and craftsmen. Woodworkers, graphic designers, draftsmen and business people work hand-in-hand on our projects. Our confidence in each of them allows for great harmony and a seamless continuity.

the team

the team

Passionate collaborators,
talented craftsmen

The success of our past projects prove this: We only work with talented collaborators and craftsmen. Woodworkers, graphic designers, draftsmen and business people work hand-in-hand on our projects. Our confidence in each of them allows for great harmony and a seamless continuity.

Why choose GH & Partners?

sophisticated

  • We are present at every step of a project and offer a turnkey solution
  • Thanks to efficient project management, we help you save time.
  • There are no intermediary costs given we are both the conceivers and producers.

involved

  • We treat natural resources with respect as indicated by the FSC CoC certification while the 100% Made in Italy certification guarantees the quality and source of our products to our clients.

qualified

  • Our materials are of top quality and we treat them using the latest technologies.
  • Our craftsmen and salespeople are highly qualified.
    We have 30 years of experience in custom-made projects and have worked with world-famous brands.

We ensure quality and respect for our values ​​which are dear to us. Our rigorous organization, the quality of our services, the satisfaction of our customers are our priority. This consolidates our ability to improve each year.

We are proud to have also been FSC CoC certified by the Forest Support Council, indicating that we respect sustainable forest management. To achieve success in foreign trade, we are also representatives and protected by the Federlegno Arredo Federation and Aice.

Finally, we display the 100% MADE IN ITALY label guaranteeing the origin and quality of our products.

Our values

Respect

For the client, their desires, needs and ultimate satisfaction.
For our collaborators, their talents, specificities and harmonious work together.
For art, its history, possibilities and the importance of details.

International skills

We adapt to each of our clients. We are multilingual and thus can understand them and do custom-made work to satisfy them. We handle each aspect of the project from conception to production and from shipping to installation. From the original idea to the follow-up.

Reactivity

Quick to act, quick to respond, quick to satisfy.

Innovation

Never afraid of innovation, we are in a perpetual quest for new techniques of conception and production.

Resolution

Each problem has a solution that we focus on discovering. Thus we optimize, plan and listen to our collaborators to overcome difficulties and reach at the anticipated final result.

Passion & ambition

The fact that we have “never rested on our laurels” has helped us develop internationally, improve with each project and only choose top professionals to work with for each client.

Key
figures

Today

15

current projects

1500

projects
since 1990

34000

M2 of factories

81

collaborators

Ours clients

They trusted us

notre métier

notre métier

Un aménagement
clé en main

GH & Partners accompagne ses clients pendant tout le processus de conception, de fabrication et d’aménagement des ouvrages. La qualité de notre travail est intimement liée aux savoir-faire des entreprises faisant partie du groupement GH Partners.

L’artisanat,
une tradition italienne…

Depuis des décennies, GH & Partners s’inscrit dans la grande tradition de l’artisanat italien avec quatre entreprises chefs de files dans la fabrication de mobiliers et d’ouvrage d’art. Unissant savoir faire traditionnel et industrie moderne,  nous sommes situés en plein cœur d’Italie, à Urbino, d’où nous nous inspirons d’histoire et de culture.

GH, ce sont les Green Hills, les collines vertes qui entourent notre ville. Mais bien plus qu’un paysage, c’est aussi un lieu d’art et d’architecture depuis le XVe siècle. Lieu qui porte toujours la marque des peintres de la renaissance Raphaël et Bramante.

C’est avec cet héritage, ce lieu chargé d’histoire, ce paysage inspirant, que nous apportons des solutions d’aménagement sur mesures pour hôtels, entreprises et magasins.

notre histoire

notre histoire

L’artisanat,
une tradition italienne…

Depuis des décennies, GH & Partners s’inscrit dans la grande tradition de l’artisanat italien avec quatre entreprises chefs de files dans la fabrication de mobiliers et d’ouvrage d’art. Unissant savoir faire traditionnel et industrie moderne,  nous sommes situés en plein cœur d’Italie, à Urbino, d’où nous nous inspirons d’histoire et de culture.

GH, ce sont les Green Hills, les collines vertes qui entourent notre ville. Mais bien plus qu’un paysage, c’est aussi un lieu d’art et d’architecture depuis le XVe siècle. Lieu qui porte toujours la marque des peintres de la renaissance Raphaël et Bramante.

C’est avec cet héritage, ce lieu chargé d’histoire, ce paysage inspirant, que nous apportons des solutions d’aménagement sur mesures pour hôtels, entreprises et magasins.

philosophie

« Passion, qualité, réactivité, adaptabilité. »…

Nous faisons de nos clients notre priorité. Un travail unique, de qualité et à l’image de vos attentes est assuré grâce à notre présence sur l’ensemble du processus. Cette philosophie de la solution clé en main nous permet de très bien vous connaître et de créer une relation de confiance. Pour faire face aux aléas de chantiers, la passion de nos employés, la technique de nos artisans et notre réactivité font de vos projets un véritable succès sans mauvaise surprise.

philosophie

« Passion, qualité, réactivité, adaptabilité. »…

Nous faisons de nos clients notre priorité. Un travail unique, de qualité et à l’image de vos attentes est assuré grâce à notre présence sur l’ensemble du processus. Cette philosophie de la solution clé en main nous permet de très bien vous connaître et de créer une relation de confiance. Pour faire face aux aléas de chantiers, la passion de nos employés, la technique de nos artisans et notre réactivité font de vos projets un véritable succès sans mauvaise surprise.

Des collaborateurs passionnés,
des artisans talentueux

La réussite de nos projets passés l’atteste :  Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des collaborateurs et artisans aux talents bien réels. Menuisiers, infographistes, dessinateurs et chargés d’affaires travaillent main dans la main. Cette confiance que nous avons en chacun d’eux permet une grande harmonie ainsi qu’un déroulement sans encombre.

l’équipe

l’équipe

Des collaborateurs passionnés,
des artisans talentueux

La réussite de nos projets passés l’atteste : Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des collaborateurs et artisans aux talents bien réels. Menuisiers, infographistes, dessinateurs et chargés d’affaires travaillent main dans la main. Cette confiance que nous avons en chacun d’eux permet une grande harmonie ainsi qu’un déroulement sans encombre.

Pourquoi choisir GH&Partners ?

Perfectionnés

  • Nous sommes présents à toutes les étapes du projet et offrons une solution clé en main.
  • Grâce à une gestion de projet efficace, nous vous faisons gagner du temps.
  • Aucun coût intermédiaire car nous sommes les producteurs et concepteurs.

Impliqués

  • Nous traitons les ressources naturelles avec respect comme l’indique la certification FSC CoC, tandis que la certification 100% Made in Italy garantie à nos clients la qualité et la provenance de nos produits.

Qualifiés

  • Nos matériaux sont de la meilleure qualité, et notre façon de les traiter sont à la pointe de la technologie.
  • Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des artisans et des commerciaux qualifiés.
  • Nous avons 30 ans d’expérience dans le sur-mesure et avons travaillé avec des marques mondialement connues.

Nous assurons qualités et respect de nos valeurs qui nous sont chères. Notre organisation rigoureuse, la qualité de nos services, la satisfaction de nos clients sont notre priorité. Cela consolide notre capacité à nous améliorer chaque année.

C’est avec fierté que nous avons également été certifiés FSC CoC par le Forest Support Council, indiquant que nous respectons la gestion durable des forêts. Pour réussir le commerce à l’étranger, nous sommes également représentants et protégés par la Fédération Federlegno Arredo et Aice.

Enfin, nous arborons le label 100% MADE IN ITALY garantissant la provenance et la qualité de nos produits.

Respect

Du client, de leurs envies, leurs besoins et leur satisfaction.
De nos collaborateurs, leurs talents, leurs spécificités, et leur travail harmonieux.
De l’art, son histoire, ses possibilités et l’importance du détail. Partir de rien pour concrétiser vos projets.

Compétences internationales

Nous nous adaptons à chacun de nos clients. Ainsi nous sommes multilingues pour les comprendre et faisons du sur-mesure pour les satisfaire. Nous nous occupons de chaque aspect du projet, de la conception à la production, du transport à l’installation. De l’idée au suivi.

Réactivité

Vitesse pour agir, vitesse pour répondre, vitesse pour satisfaire.

Innovation

N’ayant jamais peur d’innover, nous sommes en quête perpétuelle de nouvelles techniques de conception et de production.

Résolution

Chaque problème a sa solution, et nous nous acharnons à la trouver. Alors, nous optimisons, planifions, écoutons, pour surmonter les difficultés et arriver au résultat final attendu.

Passion & ambition

Ne jamais nous reposer sur nos acquis nous permet de nous développer à l’internationale, devenir meilleur à chaque projet et ne sélectionner que les meilleurs professionnels pour travailler avec nous et pour nos clients.

Chiffres
-clés

Aujourd’hui

15

Projets en cours

1500

Projets
depuis 1990

34000

M2 d’usines

81

Collaborateurs

Nos clients

Ils nous ont fait confiance

 

Nos clients

Ils nous ont fait confiance